• Dr. M.L. Jemison, Sr. Pastor
  • Vernetta Johnson, Administrative Assistant
  • Dr. Lawrence Kirk, Director of Chrisitian Education
  • Wanzetta Woody, Administrative Assistant
  • Dr. Terry Spigner, Music Minister
  • Debra Johnson, Parrish Fellowship Coordinator
  • Rev. Keith Carter and Linda Carter, Children & Youth Ministers
  • Rev. David Dawson, Prayer Minister
  • Jeff Washington, Exercise Ministry
  • Rudie Valentine, Culinary Ministry
  • Charles Shepherd, Broadcast Ministry
  • Rev. Cornelius Wade, Evangelism Ministry
  • Rev. Marcus Carruthers IT Ministry
  • Kenneth Washington Transportation Ministry
  • Pat Powell, Administrative Assistant

Our Staff